330-867-1055 | 2750 West Market St, Fairlawn OH 44333

Lenten Opportunities

Join us here at St. Hilary Parish for these Lenten Opportunities.

Lenten Opportunities

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Every Wednesday from 7:30 am to 7:00 pm

Knights of Columbus Fish Bake

  • Fridays 3/11 and 4/8 @ 5:00 to 7:30 pm

Rosary for the Sick

  • Fridays 3/4 and 4/1 @ 7:30 pm

Rosary of the Seven Sorrows of Mary

  • Wednesdays 3/9, 3/16, 3/23, 3/30, 4/6 @ 3:15 pm

Lenten Evening Prayer

  • Wednesdays 3/9, 3/23, 3/30 @ 7:00 pm

Stations of the Cross

  • Fridays 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, 3/25, 4/1, 4/8 @ 7:00 pm

Sacrament of Reconciliation:

  • Every Saturday 3:00 to 3:45 pm
  • Diocesan Wide Reconciliation, Wednesday, March 16, from 5:00 to 8:00 pm
  • Communal Reconciliation at St. Victor’s, Monday, March 28 @ 7:30 pm
  • Communal Reconciliation at St. Hilary’s, Wednesday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm
  • Private Reconciliation, Monday, April 11, from 7:00 to 8:00 pm
  • Private Reconciliation, Tuesday, April 12, from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Private Reconciliation, Wednesday, April 13, from 2:00 to 3:00 pm

Laetare Sunday Concert

  • Sunday, March 27 @ 7:00 pm

Holy Week & Easter Schedule

Holy Thursday, April 14

  • Mass of the Lord’s Supper at 7:30 pm with Adoration until 11:00 pm

Good Friday, April 15

  • Stations of the Cross at 12:00 pm (Outdoors) and 2:00 pm (Church)
  • Celebration of the Lord’s Passion at 3:00 pm
  • Stations of the Cross (Life Teen) at 7:00 pm

Holy Saturday, April 16

  • Blessing of Food at 2:00 pm
  • Solemn Easter Vigil Mass at 8:00 pm

Easter Sunday, April 17

  • Masses at 7:15 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am, 12:30 pm

Lent Reflections